• GMT LUX

    GMT Luxembourg is a company founded in 1999 and specialised in the sale of telecoms & ICT services intended for companies.

    Backed by its expertise in consulting and systems integration, the company is recognised by the largest operators in the market. Its main objective is to provide, through exploratory projects, solutions to clients' requirements and problems in all fields related to telecoms and ICT.

    SERVICES
    CONTACT US
  • « Simplify, connect, integrate »

    Particularly specialised in economic intelligence, GMT Luxembourg offers innovative solutions, in accordance with designated specifications, for improving connectivity and the transfer and sharing of information within the client company or in its relations with its own clients and suppliers.

    PARTNERSHIP
    CONTACT US

Services / Products

We transform market complexity into simplicity for our clients, thanks to our various skills:

Some clients who have placed their trust in us

Partnership

Backed by several years' experience and constantly increasing cooperation, we have developed partnerships with the main players in the telecoms and IT market.

Wimesh

WiMesh is a specialist networks company that offers expertise built on more than 20 years of experience. The company thus established itself in sectors such as cloud computing, video surveillance, telecommuting, Wi-Fi access points, telephony and, more generally, Information and Communication Technologies.
Whether it concerns an audit, project definition, a delivery, installation or maintenance, WiMesh will support you with genuine specialists. Wimesh: from design to implementation.
www.wimesh.be

Dell

Dell is a supplier of IT solutions for all types of companies, from small businesses to the corporate sector. Through their numerous products (PCs, tablets, portables and software accessories, together with their solutions for storing and managing data, server virtualisation and network security) and their high-level expertise, Dell is able to supply the most comprehensive ICT solutions adapted to the requirements of each client.
www.dell.com/be

Verizon Business

Verizon Business, a division of Verizon Communications (NYSE code: VZ), is one of the largest suppliers of advanced technological solutions in the field of Information and Communication Technologies (ICT) intended for large companies and administrations throughout the world. Together with the largest international network, advanced technologies and specialised assistance resources, Verizon Business provides innovative and comprehensive operational solutions to its clients throughout the world.
www.verizonbusiness.com

Creative One

CreativeOne is a company that is specialised in new technologies related to telephony (traditional telephony and IP telephony), telecommunications and network infrastructures. CreativeOne provides advice and complete solutions to SMEs in the field of: fixed and mobile telephony systems, voicemail, IP telephony and the integration of telephony with IT.
www.creativeone.be

Colt Telecom

When having information available is essential to the functioning of your company, COLT is the service provider adapted to your requirements. We go beyond purely technical considerations to take an overall look at the real requirements of your company. We review both the methods to be used to improve the progress of your company and the best way of reducing your costs.
www.colt.net

Escaux

Escaux is a company founded in 2003 that offers solutions covering "unified communication services" and customised open-source telephone exchanges. Escaux supplies its solutions throughout the world. Via its telephony platforms related to IT, networks and the sharing of data, Escaux can provide services adapted to all types of companies.
www.escaux.com

Contact us

We are constantly looking for new talent.

We consider that qualified, flexible and highly-trained employees are the driving force of our company. In return for their commitment, we offer them pleasant working conditions and a good salary.
Do not hesitate to contact us if you are interested in one of the offers below, or if you would like to be kept informed of our future opportunities.


    Follow us : Linkedin
 Please complete all fields
 Message sent

• GMT LUX

    GMT Luxembourg, fondée en 1999, est une société spécialisée en vente de produits et services télécoms & ICT destinés aux entreprises.

    Forte de son expertise en conseil et intégration de systèmes, la société est reconnue auprès des opérateurs les plus importants du marché et s'est fixée comme objectif premier de répondre, au travers de projets d'études, aux besoins et problématiques clients dans tous les domaines liés aux télécoms & à l'ICT.

    NOS SERVICES
    CONTACTEZ-NOUS
  • « Simplify, connect, integrate »

    Particulièrement spécialisée en intelligence économique, GMT Luxembourg propose des solutions innovantes pour améliorer, dans le respect du cahier des charges imparti, la connectivité, le transfert et le partage de l'information au sein de l'entreprise cliente ou dans les relations de celle-ci avec ses propres clients et fournisseurs.

    PARTENARIAT
    CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Services / Produits

Nous transformons la complexité du Marché en simplicité pour nos clients grâce à nos différentes compétences :

Quelques clients qui nous ont fait confiance

Partenariat

Forts d'une expérience de plusieurs années et d'une collaboration sans cesse accrue, nous avons développé des partenariats avec les principaux acteurs du Marché des télécommunications ou informatiques.

Wimesh

WiMesh est une société spécialiste des réseaux et offrant un savoir faire bâti sur plus de 20 années d'expérience. C'est ainsi que la société s'est affirmée dans les secteurs tels que le cloud, la vidéo surveillance, le télé-travail, les points d'accès wifi, la téléphonie ou de façon générale, les Technologies de l'Information et de la Communication.
Qu'il s'agisse d'audit, de définition de projet, de fourniture, d'installation ou de maintenance, WiMesh vous accompagnera avec de vrais spécialistes. Wimesh : de la conception à la réalisation.
www.wimesh.be

Dell

Dell est un fournisseur de solutions informatiques pour tout type d'entreprises, des TPE au corporate. Grâce à leurs multiples produits (pc, tablettes, portables, , accessoires pour logiciels , en passant par les solutions de gestion et stockage de données, de virtualisation des serveurs, de sécurité réseaux) et à des compétences de haut niveau, Dell est à même de fournir les solutions I.C.T. les plus complètes et adapatées à chaque demande clients.
www.dell.com/be

Verizon Business

Verizon Business, une division de Verizon Communications (code NYSE : VZ), est l'un des principaux fournisseurs de solutions à la pointe de la technologie destinées aux grandes entreprises et aux administrations du monde entier dans le domaine des technologies de l'information et de la communication (TIC). En associant le plus vaste réseau international, des technologies de pointe et des moyens d'assistance spécialisés, Verizon Business procure des solutions opérationnelles innovantes et complètes à ses clients partout dans le monde.
www.verizonbusiness.com

Creative One

CreativeOne est une société spécialisée dans les nouvelles technologies liées à la téléphonie (téléphonie traditionnelle et téléphonie IP), télécommunications et infrastructures réseaux. CreativeOne conseille et apporte des solutions complètes aux PME dans le domaine : des systèmes téléphoniques avec et sans fil, des messageries vocales, de la téléphonie IP, de l'intégration de la téléphonie et de l'informatique.
www.creativeone.be

Colt Telecom

Lorsque la disponibilité de l'information est indispensable au fonctionnement de votre entreprise, COLT est le fournisseur de services adapté à vos besoins. Nous allons au-delà des considérations purement techniques pour avoir une vue d'ensemble des besoins réels de votre entreprise. Nous nous interrogeons à la fois sur les méthodes à employer pour améliorer la progression de votre entreprise et également sur la meilleure façon de réduire vos coûts.
www.colt.net

Escaux

Escaux, est une société fondée en 2003 qui propose des solutions de «  unified communication Services » et centraux téléphoniques sur mesure en open source. Escaux fournit ses solutions dans le monde entier. Via ses plate formes de téléphonie liées à l'informatique, les réseaux, les partages de données, Escaux peut proposer des services adaptés à tous types d'entreprises.
www.escaux.com

Contactez-nous

En recherche constante de nouveaux talents.

Nous considérons que des employés qualifiés, flexibles et très bien formés sont la force de notre entreprise. En contrepartie de leur implication nous leur offrons des conditions de travail agréables ainsi qu'un bon niveau de salaire.
Si vous êtes intéressé par l'une des offres ci-dessous ou si vous souhaitez être tenu informé de nos futures opportunités, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.


    Follow us : Linkedin
 Merci de remplir tous les champs
 Message envoyé